Directory


Striving to improve the criminal justice system requires a dedicated team

Find your attorney and click on their profile to learn a little more about them.


 

Caroline Mann

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 209

Email: cmann@snocopda.org

Alexandra Manno

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 516

Email: amanno@snocopda.org

Joe Marshall

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 528

Email: jmarshall@snocopda.org

Laura Martin

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 265

Email: lmartin@snocopda.org

Phillip Mason

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 518

Email: pmason@snocopda.org

Jennifer McIntyre

Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: jmcintyre@snocopda.org

Joseph McKittrick

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 508

Email: jmckittrick@snocopda.org

Colin McMahon

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 252

Email: cmcmahon@snocopda.org

Tiffany Mecca

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 253

Email: tmecca@snocopda.org

Frederic Moll

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 203

Email: fmoll@snocopda.org