Directory


Striving to improve the criminal justice system requires a dedicated team

Find your attorney and click on their profile to learn a little more about them.


 

Will Gelvick

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 219

Email: wgelvick@snocopda.org

Emily Hancock

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 226

Email: ehancock@snocopda.org

Sonja Hardenbrook

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: shardenbrook@snocopda.org

Emily Hiskes

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 229

Email: ehiskes@snocopda.org

Eli Jacobsen

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 202

Email: ejacobsen@snocopda.org

Sarah Johnson

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 515

Email: sjohnson@snocopda.org

Tobin Klusty

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 275

Email: tklusty@snocopda.org

Rick Ko

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 251

Email: cko@snocopda.org

Kathleen Kyle

Managing Director

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: kkyle@snocopda.org

Lorcan Malone

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 207

Email: lmalone@snocopda.org