Directory


Striving to improve the criminal justice system requires a dedicated team

Find your attorney and click on their profile to learn a little more about them.


 

Rachel Ryon

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 520

Email: rryon@snocopda.org

Jon Scott

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 255

Email: jscott@snocopda.org

Sarah Silbovitz

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 261

Email: ssilbovitz@snocopda.org

Daniel Snyder

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 277

Email: dsnyder@snocopda.org

Natalie Tarantino

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 204

Email: ntarantino@snocopda.org

Sarah Tatistcheff

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: statistcheff@snocopda.org

Cassie Trueblood

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 274

Email: ctrueblood@snocopda.org

Donald Wackerman

Felony Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 259

Email: dwackerman@snocopda.org

Paul Wagner

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 529

Email: pwagner@snocopda.org

Elaine Whaley

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 513

Email: ewhaley@snocopda.org

1 3 4 5