Our Team


Striving to improve the criminal justice system, requires a dedicated team.

The law office assistants, legal secretaries, and legal assistants, social workers, IT staff, and attorneys all contribute to achieving our goal to provide the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Snohomish County Public Defenders Association.


 

Rick Ko

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 251

Email: cko@snocopda.org

Kathleen Kyle

Managing Director

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: kkyle@snocopda.org

Lorcan Malone

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 207

Email: lmalone@snocopda.org

Heather Manley

Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: hmanley@snocopda.org

Caroline Mann

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 209

Email: cmann@snocopda.org

Alexandra Manno

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 516

Email: amanno@snocopda.org

Joe Marshall

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 528

Email: jmarshall@snocopda.org

Laura Martin

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 265

Email: lmartin@snocopda.org

Phillip Mason

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 518

Email: pmason@snocopda.org

Kathy McCall

Investigator

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: kmmcall@snocopda.org