Our Team


Striving to improve the criminal justice system, requires a dedicated team.

The law office assistants, legal secretaries, and legal assistants, social workers, IT staff, and attorneys all contribute to achieving our goal to provide the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Snohomish County Public Defenders Association.


 

Eli Jacobsen

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 202

Email: ejacobsen@snocopda.org

Eric Johnsen

Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: ejohnsen@snocopda.org

Sarah Johnson

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 515

Email: sjohnson@snocopda.org

Tobin Klusty

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 275

Email: tklusty@snocopda.org

Rick Ko

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 251

Email: cko@snocopda.org

Kathleen Kyle

Managing Director

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: kkyle@snocopda.org

Tony Maack

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 214

Email: amaack@snocopda.org

Lorcan Malone

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 207

Email: lmalone@snocopda.org

Heather Manley

Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: hmanley@snocopda.org

Caroline Mann

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 209

Email: cmann@snocopda.org