Our Team


Striving to improve the criminal justice system, requires a dedicated team.

The law office assistants, legal secretaries, and legal assistants, social workers, IT staff, and attorneys all contribute to achieving our goal to provide the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Snohomish County Public Defenders Association.


 

Sarah Tatistcheff

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: statistcheff@snocopda.org

Cassie Trueblood

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 274

Email: ctrueblood@snocopda.org

David Turim

Investigator

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: dturim@snocopda.org

Donald Wackerman

Felony Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 259

Email: dwackerman@snocopda.org

Paul Wagner

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 529

Email: pwagner@snocopda.org

Elaine Whaley

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 513

Email: ewhaley@snocopda.org

1 5 6 7