Our Team


Striving to improve the criminal justice system, requires a dedicated team.

The law office assistants, legal secretaries, and legal assistants, social workers, IT staff, and attorneys all contribute to achieving our goal to provide the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Snohomish County Public Defenders Association.


 

Jessica Fleming

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 524

Email: jfleming@snocopda.org

Rachel Forde

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: rforde@snocopda.org

Anna Fossmark

Investigator

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: afossmark@snocopda.org

Rachelle Francis

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 213

Email: rfrancis@snocopda.org

Kathryn Fraser

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 501

Email: kfraser@snocopda.org

Ethan Frenchman

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 506

Email: efrenchman@snocopda.org

Will Gelvick

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 219

Email: wgelvick@snocopda.org

Emily Hancock

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 226

Email: ehancock@snocopda.org

Sonja Hardenbrook

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: shardenbrook@snocopda.org

Emily Hiskes

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 229

Email: ehiskes@snocopda.org