Our Team


Striving to improve the criminal justice system, requires a dedicated team.

The law office assistants, legal secretaries, and legal assistants, social workers, IT staff, and attorneys all contribute to achieving our goal to provide the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Snohomish County Public Defenders Association.


 

Rachelle Francis

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 213

Email: rfrancis@snocopda.org

Kathryn Fraser

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 501

Email: kfraser@snocopda.org

Will Gelvick

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 219

Email: wgelvick@snocopda.org

Emily Hancock

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 226

Email: ehancock@snocopda.org

Sonja Hardenbrook

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: shardenbrook@snocopda.org

Emily Hiskes

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 229

Email: ehiskes@snocopda.org

Eli Jacobsen

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 202

Email: ejacobsen@snocopda.org

Eric Johnsen

Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: ejohnsen@snocopda.org

Sarah Johnson

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 515

Email: sjohnson@snocopda.org

Tobin Klusty

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 275

Email: tklusty@snocopda.org