Our Team


Striving to improve the criminal justice system, requires a dedicated team.

The law office assistants, legal secretaries, and legal assistants, social workers, IT staff, and attorneys all contribute to achieving our goal to provide the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Snohomish County Public Defenders Association.


 

Jennifer Bartlett

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 264

Email: jbartlett@snocopda.org

Erika Bleyl

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 269

Email: cbleyl@snocopda.org

Garrett Burrell

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 522

Email: gburrell@snocopda.org

Kelly Canary

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: kcanary@snocopda.org

Annika Carlsten

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: acarlsten@snocopda.org

Van Chu

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: vchu@snocopda.org

Nidal Dirini

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 523

Email: ndirini@snocopda.org

Ariana Downing

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 258

Email: adowning@snocopda.org

Dustin Drenguis

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 212

Email: ddrenguis@snocopda.org

Rhonda Fausett

Investigator

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: rfausett@snocopda.org

1 2 3 7