Directory


Striving to improve the criminal justice system, requires a dedicated team.

Find your attorney and click on there profile to learn a little more about them.


 

Jennifer Bartlett

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 264

Email: jbartlett@snocopda.org

Erika Bleyl

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 269

Email: cbleyl@snocopda.org

Kelly Canary

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: kcanary@snocopda.org

Annika Carlsten

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: acarlsten@snocopda.org

Van Chu

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: vchu@snocopda.org

Dustin Drenguis

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 212

Email: ddrenguis@snocopda.org

Jessica Fleming

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 524

Email: jfleming@snocopda.org

Rachel Forde

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300

Email: rforde@snocopda.org

Rachelle Francis

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 213

Email: rfrancis@snocopda.org

Kathryn Fraser

Staff Attorney

Contact

Phone: 4253396300 ext 501

Email: kfraser@snocopda.org

1 2 3 5